Key Contacts

Alex Scott
Administrator
Office: 201.292.3155
Fax: 201.608.7114
Email: ascott@hudsoncrossingsc.com

Cori Prisco, RN, DNP, MSJ
Clinical Director
Office: 201.292.3154
Fax: 201.608.7176
Email: cprisco@hudsoncrossingsc.com

Joanne Dumas
Director of Business Office
Notary Public
Office: 201.292.3143
Fax: 201.608.7141
Email: jdumas@hudsoncrossingsc.com

Sandorfi Gedin
Director of Supply Chain
Office: 201.292.3146
Fax: 201.608.7175
Email: sgedin@hudsoncrossingsc.com

Mauricio Cano
Director of Maintenance and Support Services
Office: 201.292.3153
Email: jcano@hudsoncrossingsc.com

Brittany Charles
Director of Human Resources
Office: 201.292.3158
Fax: 201.608.6891
Email: bcharles@hudsoncrossingsc.com